Cricket enthusiasts and IPL aficionados, relive the glory of the Indian Premier League with a comprehensive list of winners and runner-ups from 2008 to 2023. Over the years, the IPL has witnessed intense battles, iconic moments, and remarkable displays of cricketing prowess. From the inaugural season in 2008 to the latest showdown in 2023, this list encapsulates the triumphs and near misses of teams vying for cricketing supremacy.

By t20worldcup

Discover the storied journey of franchises like Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, and other contenders, as they etched their names in IPL history. Whether it's the exhilarating victories or heart-wrenching defeats, explore the captivating narrative of the IPL through its champions and finalists, showcasing the evolution of T20 cricket at its finest.

Leave a Reply